Vorstand

Von Links im Bild:

Landesvorsitzender: Armin Kraus armin.kraus1@gmx.de
Protokollführer: Siegfried Bauer simone999@gmx.net
Beisitzer: Josef Stadlbauer stadlbauer@t-online.de
Beisitzer: Reinhard Hertel reinhard.hertel@googlemail.com
Stv. Landesvorsitzender: Hans Wiedemann Hans_Wiedemann@web.de
Beisitzer: Andreas Wilhelm wilhelm.andreas@gmx.de
Beisitzer: Rudolf Tuscher rudolf-tuscher@t-online.de
Beisitzer:  Heiko Eisenbeiss heiko-eisenbeiss@t-online.de
Kassier: Günter Laurer guenter-laurer@web.de
Geschäftsführer:
Alfons Bauer alfons.monika@gmx.de
 nicht im Bild:    
Kassenprüfer:  Karl-Heinz Utz  k.-h.-utz@web.de
   Gottfried Neuhold  gottfried.neuhold@t-online.de
     
Homepage-Beauftragte: Karin Kraus  kraus@interzeit-montagen.de