Vorstand

 

Bild: Hans-Peter Weiß

 

Von Rechts im Bild:

Landesvorsitzender: Armin Kraus armin.kraus1@gmx.de
Protokollführer: Siegfried Bauer simone999@gmx.net
Beisitzer: Reinhard Hertel reinhard.hertel@googlemail.com
Beisitzer: Josef Stadlbauer stadlbauer@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer:
Alfons Bauer alfons.monika@gmx.de
Beisitzer: Bernd Diem diem.ab@gmx.de
Stv. Landesvorsitzender: Hans Wiedemann Hans_Wiedemann@web.de
Beisitzer: Heiko Eisenbeiss heiko-eisenbeiss@t-online.de
Kassier: vakant i. V.: armin.kraus1@gmx.de
Beisitzer: Andreas Wilhelm wilhelm.andreas@gmx.de
     
 nicht im Bild:    
Kassenprüfer: Karl-Heinz Utz verstorben
  Gottfried Neuhold  gottfried.neuhold@t-online.de
     
Homepage-Beauftragte: Karin Kraus  kraus@interzeit-montagen.de
Pressevertreter: Hans-Peter Weiß hapeweiss@t-online.de